Sword of Shanara

   Books of the North by Glen Cook
1   The Black Compnay
2   Shadows Linger
3   The White Rose
4   The Silver Spike

    Books of the South by Glen Cook

5   Shadow Games
6   Dreams of Steel

   Books of the Glittering Stone by Glen Cook

7   Bleak Seasons
8   She is the Darkness
9   Water Sleeps
10   Soldiers Live

    To be Written/Published by Glen Cook

11   A Pitiless Rain  (To be Written)
12   Port of Shadows (To be Written)


Lee's Review: 

3 stars

Veronica's Review: 

(Have not read this series)

Fantasy Book Series Reviews Home