Sword of Shanara

   The Chronicles of Narnia by C. S. Lewis
1   The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe
2   Prince Caspian
3   The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
4   The Silver Chair
5   The Horse and His Boy
6   The Magician's Nephew
7   The Last Battle



Lee's Review: 

The most well know of the seven books in this series is The Loin the Witch and the Wardrobe which also happens to be the best book in the series and I would give that book 4 stars. Some of the other books were not up to that same level so I am giving the overall series three stars. The books are quite short, so the story moves along at a fast pace, but due to the size this doesn't allow for a lot of character development which was my main issue with the series.

Veronica's Review: 

Did not read this series

Fantasy Book Series Reviews Home